>It’s been a long time!

>Wow, it has been a really long time since I last posted to this blog. Let’s see, I missed Halloween-New Year’s….

I will make up for it by posting sketches from my most recent sketchcrawl. These are in reverse order…but that’s fine. I ended my sketchcrawl day at the teahouse at Lan Su chinese garden. It was my first time there. I had eight treasures tea which was really very good.

a very quick sketch at Lan Su

Bill Sharp…messed up his eyes, though. Oops

People at Backspace and Marco, sketching

 Backspace cafe barista…I think i made his hat too pointy. He didn’t look quite so gnomeish in person.

 It was great meeting up with folks. For the first time since I started the group, we had more guys than gals!

I’ve really been enjoying myself at sketchcrawls….but unfortunately i have not been as in to blogging. I would like to post at least monthly from here on out!

Leave a Reply

