>More videos to share!

>I’m sharing more of my sketchbooks…

this is the first time i’m opening up a journal to share…my sketchbooks are different from my journals. Sketchbooks are carried around with me so I always have a place to sketch…my journal is at home, where I usually write or doodle or sketch in over coffee in the morning, or when I need a quiet moment to gather my thoughts…but this particular journal seemed to incorporate a lot of sketchbook elements to it, so I thought I’d share it….

Leave a Reply

