>12 of 12- april 2009

>My 12 of 12…started the day with a little tai chi with tad


while also busying myself with taking photos off of my work computer and on to my personal computer


tad’s brother came by and churned up some butter for our potluck

and I made some veggie bacon

tad’s sister made fruit pizza (YUM!)

we had an easter egg hunt in the back “yard”

and we’re still missing one that was hid.


tad and his brother got the ping pong table all set up in the basement


Sagis was interested in my kitchen work

I was making my lunch for tomorrow and heating up a bowl of soup

and doing some dishes


and that was basically my day.
Leave a Reply

