>12 of 12, well, actually 10 of 12 sort of

>I had great intentions of remembering to take 12 shots of my day for Chad Darnell’s 12 of 12 project. It started out fairly well. Here’s my usual morning routine: surfing the internet and sipping coffee.
getting ready for work, I always make sure I have my agenda and a sketchbook (just in case)
Here’s my cube at work (can you spot my coffee cup and my agenda book?)
the view from my cube (if I turn around)
getting dark at work, I snapped a couple of shots

driving on I-5 to meet some friends from happy hour
traffic was stop and go; stop and go

just when I was closer to my destination, train.
but not just one train, 2 trains! Blasted

and then I forgot all about my camera and all about the 12 of 12. I remembered laying in bed that, hey!, I didn’t finish the project. But I didn’t get up to take a hurried picture. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

