>12 of 12 October

>I participated again inChad Darnell’s 12 of 12 project and here are my 12 of 12:

morning computer timenot feeling well. Laid down and watched Arctic Tale

3pm got up and headed out
into the van
and over to the Lloyd Center for my eye appointment. Waiting for my glasses at LensCrafters, I ate a pretzel
and watched the ice skaters.
me and my new glasses!
Tad and I took a walk. Passed the candyland house
and headed down the path
to the calm Willamette river
and took some photos
on the walk back home, saw this bumper sticker
Home, shot of the kitty.

2 thoughts on “>12 of 12 October

  1. >Lovely post — I love the photos of the river, trees, and skating rink. I remember Lloyd Center very well from when my husband’s Navy ship was in dry dock in Portland. Thanks for the memories!

Leave a Reply

