>I got crafty

>I made this paper crane and turned it into a Christmas ornament with gold thread, beads and a hook. I strengthened it with mod podge and a bit of paper glaze. I just finished this Altoid gum and decided to decorate the tin (sorry the photos are crappy- the flash was too bright and no flash was not quite enough light). I hot glued fabric and ribbon and a button on and mod podged it all on top with some glitter.
Et voila, the crane fits snugly in the tin…a nice little gift.

One thought on “>I got crafty

Leave a Reply

