>A week’s worth of sketches

>For the EDM challenge, quickly sketched at work. I know it’s wonky. It seems my sketches at work aren’t usually good. It’s as if I know I shouldn’t allow myself the pleasure of 3-5 minutes sketching…I should be working! But I did draw this while on the job. Rainy, and I got to the school a bit early. I took a moment and sketched very quickly the front of Roskruge Elementary and Middle School.
Tad and I went to the University of Arizona to see the steel band play. We sat up close. With enough light, I was able to sketch a lot:




this woman read the paper instead of listening to the performance.

One thought on “>A week’s worth of sketches

Leave a Reply

