>Remembering

>I know, I know…’where are the sketches?’ I hear you asking that. I haven’t been doing much sketching. I’ve been reading alot. I worked on a project today (last day of my vacation before I start my new job) to compile a master list of books I have read. I’ve often maintained a list of books i’ve finished in my journals and I’ve always wanted a master list. Well, today was the day. It didn’t take as long as I thought it would. I did get sidetracked a few times. I found these photos in one of my journals…. Here I am with the girls, toasting. We were young (a month before I turned 21!) and studying in France. Amanda and I lived in the first floor of this kick-ass house:
1 Ave Siffert in Besancon France….ahhhh, what fun memories!

Leave a Reply

