>I swear I’ve been drawing for real

>I really have been drawing for real, I just haven’t scanned anything to post. There was a week of me not feeling motivated to draw because I was SICK! A hazard of working with kids, I suppose. It felt good to start drawing again, though. I did find this website: http://www.zefrank.com/scribbler/ and made a quick scribble of the ladies at work playing Bingo…
I’m sure there is something more productive I should be doing…hmmmm.

One thought on “>I swear I’ve been drawing for real

  1. >Good grief! I have been wondering where in the world you disappeared to!! If you hadn’t posted this I would have sent an email tomorrow.Glad you are okay and still sketching!!How is my favorite cat doing?

Leave a Reply

