>Alanna’s newest sketches

>I’ve sat at the dining room table a lot of mornings to drink my coffee and sketch. This banana caught my eye…

..as did the wooden fruit bowl-though it is more of a basket- which I think would look better when I add some color

For the latest EDM Challenge: Free Choice, I chose to draw the newspaper vending machine. I was thinking how interesting it would be to see people’s sketches from around the world of how newspapers are sold… Maybe I will suggest it for a future EDM challenge….


Remember this cute little guy? I haven’t sketched him in awhile…er atleast I haven’t blogged my sketches of him in awhile… I am going to miss him when we leave for our Christmas vacation! I’m sure Alipop will do a great job taking care of him, though!

I took a moment at work to sketch. I didn’t have the kids because our after school program is over until January! It was kind of a boring day without the kids around.

3 thoughts on “>Alanna’s newest sketches

Leave a Reply

